Home health care Baptist Health Care Foundation Announces Hollinger Award Recipients

Baptist Health Care Foundation Announces Hollinger Award Recipients

Hollinger Award Recipients
Image from Baptist Health Care

Baptist Health Care Foundation announces the 2022 Hollinger Award recipients for outstanding service contributions to Baptist Health Care. The awards are presented to individuals, families or organizations that have exhibited exceptional generosity and community leadership through gifts of their time and/or financial support.


“We are thrilled to recognize these outstanding individuals for their many contributions to our organization and our community,” said KC Gartman, chief development officer for Baptist Health Care. “We are grateful for those who go above and beyond in support of our Mission of helping people throughout life’s journey.”

The award is named in memory of long-time supporters of Baptist Health Care, Pick and Alberta Hollinger. The couple worked tirelessly to improve the quality of life for those served by Baptist.

The 2022 recipients were recognized at the Baptist Health Care Foundation annual meeting on Nov. 16 at the Pensacola Yacht Club.

Volunteer of the Year – Wendy Brandon

Women’s Board Volunteer of the Year – Anna Kisor, Pharm.D.

Health Care Professional of the Year – Jerri Mobley

Physician of the Year – Ray Aycock, M.D.

Lifetime Achievement – Marcus Paul, D.M.D.

About Baptist Health Care

Baptist Health Care is a not-for-profit health care organization based in Northwest Florida that is committed to helping people throughout life’s journey. Baptist continuously strives to be a national leader in quality and service. Baptist Health Care includes three hospitals, four medical parks, Andrews Institute for Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine and a large network of primary care and specialty physicians. Baptist Health Care is one of the largest non-governmental employers in Northwest Florida.